11449 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

JBP-SVDK EXP (11449)  1 3.7/5  (74 reviews)
Book Train Tickets
Train is cancelled from Jabalpur Junction to MATA VAISHNO DEVI KATRA

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 11449 starts from Jabalpur(Jabalpur Junction) and ends at Shmata Vd Katra(MATA VAISHNO DEVI KATRA). Total journey duration is 31:45 hours

Book train tickets from Jabalpur to Shmata Vd Katra BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes