11404 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

KOP-NGP EXPRESS (11404)  1 3.4/5  (113 reviews)
Book Train Tickets

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 11404 starts from Kolhapur(Shahu Maharaj Terminus) and ends at Nagpur(Nagpur Junction). Total journey duration is 24:0 hours

Book train tickets from Kolhapur to Nagpur BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes