11403 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

NGP KOP EXPRESS (11403)  1 3.8/5  (130 reviews)
Book Train Tickets
Train is cancelled from Nagpur Junction to Shahu Maharaj Terminus

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 11403 starts from Nagpur(Nagpur Junction) and ends at Kolhapur(Shahu Maharaj Terminus). Total journey duration is 23:0 hours

Book train tickets from Nagpur to Kolhapur BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes