11304 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

KOP-MUGR EXPRESS (11304)  1 3.5/5  (351 reviews)
Book Train Tickets
Train is cancelled from Shahu Maharaj Terminus to Manuguru

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 11304 starts from Kolhapur(Shahu Maharaj Terminus) and ends at (Hyderabad Deccan Nampally). Total journey duration is 29:55 hours

Book train tickets from Kolhapur to BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes