11068 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

SAKET EXPRESS (11068)  1 3.2/5  (219 reviews)
Book Train Tickets

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 11068 starts from Faizabad(Faizabad Junction) and ends at (Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus). Total journey duration is 29:55 hours

Book train tickets from Faizabad to BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes