11066 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

RU-MYS WEEKLY EXP (11066)  1 4/5  (33 reviews)
Book Train Tickets

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 11066 starts from Darbhanga(Darbhanga Junction) and ends at (Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus). Total journey duration is 9:0 hours

Book train tickets from Darbhanga to BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes