11060 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

CPR LTT EXPRESS (11060)  1 3.2/5  (415 reviews)
Book Train Tickets

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 11060 starts from Chhapra(Chhapra Junction) and ends at (Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus). Total journey duration is 35:0 hours

Book train tickets from Chhapra to BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes