06222 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

MAS-SMET TATKAL EXP SPL (06222)  1 4/5  (5 reviews)
Book Train Tickets

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 06222 starts from (CHENNAI CENTRAL) and ends at (SHIMOGA TOWN). Total journey duration is 12:45 hours

Book train tickets from to BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes