02839 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

BBS MAS SPL (02839)  1 3.6/5  (59 reviews)
Book Train Tickets

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 02839 starts from Bhubaneswar(Bhubaneswar) and ends at (Chennai Central). Total journey duration is 19:40 hours

Book train tickets from Bhubaneswar to BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes