02010 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

SHATABDI SPL (02010)  1 3.9/5  (100 reviews)
Book Train Tickets

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 02010 starts from Ahmedabad(Ahmedabad Junction) and ends at (MUMBAI CENTRAL). Total journey duration is 6:30 hours

Book train tickets from Ahmedabad to BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes