77676 Train Schedule | Train Time Table

 E-mail  Print
MRGA-PGRL PASS Miryalaguda to Piduguralla
Book Tickets Now
In Mins
In KMs
Miryalaguda MRGA
Average Delay: (- min)
Average Delay: (0 min)
1 0.0
Vishnupuram VNUP 23:44
Average Delay: (-2 min)
1m 23:45
Average Delay: (1 min)
1 20.7
Pondugula PDGL 00:14
Average Delay: (-4 min)
1m 00:15
Average Delay: (2 min)
2 29.5
Nadikude Jn NDKD 00:30
Average Delay: (-11 min)
85m 01:55
Average Delay: (9 min)
2 38.4
Tummalacheruvu TMLU 02:33
Average Delay: (12 min)
1m 02:34
Average Delay: (19 min)
2 49.9
Piduguralla PGRL 02:50
Average Delay: (5 min)

Average Delay: (- min)
2 59.8

For Faster Experience Download App.

About Train 77676 MRGA-PGRL PASS

Train 77676 MRGA-PGRL PASS runs from Miryalaguda(MRGA) to Piduguralla(PGRL) on Train departs from Miryalaguda(MRGA) at 23:25 and reaches Piduguralla(PGRL) at 02:50. It takes 2 days to reach train 77676 from Miryalaguda(MRGA) to Piduguralla(PGRL) .

MRGA-PGRL PASS 77676 train passes through 6 major stations in 2 days to reach from Miryalaguda to Piduguralla . It takes total of 3:25 hours journey to reach Piduguralla .

In 77676 train route maximum halt time for this train is 85 minutes at Nadikude Jn(NDKD). Train 77676 arrives at Nadikude Jn at 00:30 and departs at 01:55. So if you want to get down from the train and buy anything from the station or for little fresh air. It's safe to get down at this station.


From which station train 77676 MRGA-PGRL PASS starts from?

77676 MRGA-PGRL PASS starts from Miryalaguda(MRGA)

How many days in a week 77676 MRGA-PGRL PASS runs ?

77676 MRGA-PGRL PASS runs on

What is the maximum halt time of 77676 MRGA-PGRL PASS and at which station?

Maximum halt time of 77676 MRGA-PGRL PASS train is 85 minutes at Nadikude Jn(NDKD)

Top Train Routes related to 77676 MRGA-PGRL PASS

For more information on 77676 MRGA-PGRL PASS train Click IRCTC