71904 Train Route

Running Days : Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
S. No Station Name & Code Arrives Departs Halt Time Distance Avg. Delay Day
Bki-idh Shuttle
Confirm Train Ticket
Book Now

71904 BKI-IDH SHUTTLE: Train Route, Schedule and Timings

Train 71904 BKI-IDH SHUTTLE runs from (BKI) to (IDH) on Train departs from (BKI) at and reaches (IDH) at . It takes day to reach train 71904 from (BKI) to (IDH) .

BKI-IDH SHUTTLE 71904 train passes through 0 major stations in day to reach from to . It takes total of hours journey to reach .

In 71904 train route maximum halt time for this train is -1 minutes at (). Train 71904 arrives at at and departs at . So if you want to get down from the train and buy anything from the station or for little fresh air. It's safe to get down at this station.

Related trains for Train 71904 BKI-IDH SHUTTLE


    Train starts from Bandikui (BKI) , Bandikui to Agra Cantt. (AGC) , AGRA. Total duration is 3 Hours and 5 Minutes.

    This trains runs on:
    Moday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday


From which station train 71904 BKI-IDH SHUTTLE starts from?

71904 BKI-IDH SHUTTLE starts from (BKI)

How many days in a week 71904 BKI-IDH SHUTTLE runs ?

71904 BKI-IDH SHUTTLE runs on

What is the maximum halt time of 71904 BKI-IDH SHUTTLE and at which station?

Maximum halt time of 71904 BKI-IDH SHUTTLE train is -1 minutes at ()

Top Train Routes in India

Highest rated App & Official Partner of IRCTC

Train Time Table Confirmtkt App
1 4.6  (568709 reviews)
For more information on 71904 BKI-IDH SHUTTLE train Click IRCTC