56001 Train Schedule | Train Time Table

Train Number
MAS-AJJ PASSENGER Chennai Central to Arakkonam Junction
Book Tickets Now
In Mins
In KMs
MGR Chennai Ctrl MAS
Average Delay: (- min)
Average Delay: (1 min)
1 0.0
Basin Bridge Jn BBQ 13:18
1m 13:19
1 2.1
Perambur PER 13:24
1m 13:25
1 5.5
Villivakkam VLK 13:32
1m 13:33
1 9.3
Tiruvallur TRL 13:54
Average Delay: (9 min)
1m 13:55
Average Delay: (9 min)
1 41.6
Arakkonam Jn AJJ 14:40
Average Delay: (0 min)

Average Delay: (- min)
1 68.6

About Train 56001 MAS-AJJ PASSENGER

Train 56001 MAS-AJJ PASSENGER runs from Chennai Central(MAS) to Arakkonam Junction(AJJ) on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday. Train departs from Chennai Central(MAS) at 13:10 and reaches Arakkonam Junction(AJJ) at 14:40. It takes 1 day to reach train 56001 from Chennai Central(MAS) to Arakkonam Junction(AJJ) .

MAS-AJJ PASSENGER 56001 train passes through 6 major stations in 1 day to reach from Chennai Central to Arakkonam Junction . It takes total of 1:30 hours journey to reach Arakkonam Junction .

In 56001 train route maximum halt time for this train is 1 minutes at Basin Bridge Jn(BBQ). Train 56001 arrives at Basin Bridge Jn at 13:18 and departs at 13:19. So if you want to get down from the train and buy anything from the station or for little fresh air. It's safe to get down at this station.

Top Train Routes