12510 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

GHY SMVB EXP (12510)  1 3.2/5  (761 reviews)
Book Train Tickets

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 12510 starts from Guwahati(Guwahati) and ends at (Bangalore Cantt.). Total journey duration is 51:25 hours

Book train tickets from Guwahati to BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes