Train 12510 Reviews & Ratings

GHY SMVB EXP (12510) 

1 3.2/5  (765 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

42

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train GHY SMVB EXP

deepaxxx

22/06/2022
the train is not sufficient to travel. because no charging point on the left side one charging point only one compartment so this to much please upgrade this train coach and other coach pacenger up down on AC coach so this not our safety. i hope this tarin coach upgrade as soon as possible. Toilet is not gd but it's ok.

utpalxxx

24/05/2022
It's very harmful to board the train at RPH rampurhat jn for suddenly changeing the platform no. I was with my patient for the journey to bangalore. Please take care for such situation. Thanks.

aruntxxx

22/02/2022
this is worst train if you book AC ticket also no use all people coming and sitting even bathroom is very worst. better don't eat anything inside the train is good

manyaxxx

12/01/2022
There is no precautions for the pandemic no one has mask , sleeper class resembles general compartment worst journey ever , never book a ticket in near future for this train agin

rajasxxx

15/10/2019
dear friends don't book tickets in this train if you are booking after saw my review also then ur bigg fool seshadri general bhogi is better than this train sleeper class I traveled from Vijayawada to Bangalore please don't book ticket in this train especially for familys

anishxxx

16/01/2019
OUR e- ticket was W/L 11,12,13 and WE CAN'T TRAVEL ,MY FATHER'S AGE 62 YEARS,MY MOTHER'S AGE 56YEARS.JUST UNDERSTANT MY PROBLEMS.AT LAST I GET TICKET OF SPICE JET(FLIGHT)ON RUPESS 20,800.FROM TODAY I NEVER EVER BOOK RAILWAY TICKET ONLINE.

kiranxxx

02/01/2019
AC is not good. Train is late more than 3.5 hrs. Bath rooms are not good. Train Punctuality is worst and goes very slow. I think we should call this train as Slow express not SF. I feel this is the worst and Horrible train which i have seen upto now.

sampuxxx

07/11/2018
As train was super fast it's going well. But inside it there are problems with latrines it's full of stock not cleaned up and the people travelling without reservation and occupying the 5-6 in a seats and it's mostly rushed.. Thank you

sangbxxx

06/06/2018
today it is late by 5 hrs from boarding station donot know when it will reach sbc again food price is over charged 100 for veg and 130 for checken but actual price is not more than 50 or 60 very pathetic

mahenxxx

21/05/2018
worst experience ,AC not working properly ,water problem in toilets,had to complain at station for no water in coach for toilets.no cleanliness in coach.inspite of travelling for 53hrs train was further late by 9hrs .no proper food available at pantry ,and on stations also no good food available

bsredxxx

27/12/2017
I never seen this type of worrest train in my entire life, fans are not working, there is no charging socket's, there is no water (S3), getting bad smell and so many people are sitting with out reservation. Even TC didn't ask them for there tiktes. it's looking like a general coach.

bijurxxx

23/03/2017
Bio Toilet is not good because when ever I sit on a latrine in a moving train, the stool particles are spraying to my buttocks from inside the closet. This is not good for Indian railway. Also the Canteen operators take 150 rupees for one veg meals its too horrible. They are not preparing from the train mess. they purchased from other stations. What is the job of canteen wala's, only collecting food from other stations according to the order?

 Previous

Next