59228 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

BVC - BTD PASSENGER (59228)  1 0/5  (0 reviews)
Book Train Tickets
Train is cancelled from Bhavnagar Terminus to Surendranagar

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 59228 starts from Bhavnagar(Bhavnagar Terminus) and ends at Botad(Botad Junction). Total journey duration is 4:5 hours

Book train tickets from Bhavnagar to Botad BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes