55029 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

NKE-GKP PASSENGER (55029)  1 0/5  (0 reviews)
Book Train Tickets
Train is cancelled from Narkatiaganj Junction to Gorakhpur Junction

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 55029 starts from Muzaffarpur(Muzaffarpur Junction) and ends at (Gorakhpur Junction). Total journey duration is 5:30 hours

Book train tickets from Muzaffarpur to BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes