55010 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

 (55010)  1 0/5  (0 reviews)
Book Train Tickets
Train is cancelled from Bhatni Junction to Chhapra Junction

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 55010 starts from Bhatni(Bhatni Junction) and ends at Chhapra(Chhapra Junction). Total journey duration is 3:45 hours

Book train tickets from Bhatni to Chhapra BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes