53038 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

BGP-SBG PASSENGER (53038)  1 0/5  (0 reviews)
Book Train Tickets
Train is cancelled from Bhagalpur to Sahibganj Junction

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 53038 starts from Bhagalpur(Bhagalpur) and ends at Sahibganj(Sahibganj Junction). Total journey duration is 2:25 hours

Book train tickets from Bhagalpur to Sahibganj BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes