04739 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

RJSTHN S KRN SPL (04739)  1 4.1/5  (10 reviews)
Book Train Tickets
No data for this date

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 04739 starts from (Delhi Sarai Rohilla) and ends at Bikaner(Bikaner Junction). Total journey duration is 12:5 hours

Book train tickets from to Bikaner BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes