02612 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

NJP MAS SPECIAL (02612)  1 3.4/5  (53 reviews)
Book Train Tickets

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 02612 starts from Siliguri(New Jalpaiguri) and ends at (Chennai Central). Total journey duration is 40:55 hours

Book train tickets from Siliguri to BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes