Train 22481 Reviews & Ratings

JU DEE SF EXP (22481) 

1 4.1/5  (688 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  3E  SL 

Total stops

20

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train JU DEE SF EXP

bageexxx

01/04/2024
no food review kyuki liya hi nahi tha punctuality ko dekar food ka review dediya

kumarxxx

06/11/2023
but charging plug not working and I said to railway officer worker please fix this issue but they not solved please check and clear it

bhuvnxxx

25/09/2023
coach mein without without passenger bujhate Hain TT hone nikaalte nahin hai

contaxxx

02/04/2023
train unnecessary stopped at Rewari station more than 2hrs on 27.03 early morning @3.30 onwards

ramesxxx

20/02/2023
bed roll without cleaning kiye hue de rahe the complent karne ke bad bhi koi reply nahi hui

vickyxxx

26/10/2022
indian railways provide very poor quality service and all....please improve the quality and service...

dm042xxx

05/10/2022
there was no attendance in my coach. very noise person there in the train. No sequrity person was there.

sarafxxx

24/12/2018
1. Bed-Roll 2. Snacks & Meals 3. Insects 4. Wash-Rooms 5. Overall cleanliness Please make random and surprise checks in all trains, specially premium ones.

28thnxxx

30/05/2018
Very bad punctuality. I have travelled with this law six months. but no improvement for punctuality. After six months has 5 hours late.

surajxxx

11/05/2018
Good quality of coach but not facility of pantry. And this is superfast train so good in speed also.

blazexxx

03/05/2018
First of all, i still did not received my cancelled ticket amount. Another train i was traveled with, was delayed for 5 hrs. Where is my amount? I am still waiting

surenxxx

04/02/2018
train is late by 5:30 hours. this is worse train that is see li my life

 Previous

Next