Train 19037 Reviews & Ratings

AVADH EXPRESS (19037) 

1 3.3/5  (592 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

69

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train AVADH EXPRESS

ashisxxx

08/11/2019
people with no reservations sit in there and create problems for people who have reservations, they sleep wherever they want its difficult to travel in these kind of situations

getinxxx

14/10/2019
Bakwas train..late by 8 hrs..so couldn't travel.decided to go thru Raptisagar.As per Rule,if any train is late by min.3 hrs,U can cancel d ticket n will get 100 percent Refund.In this case my eticket couldn't cancelled.plz advise how to get me refund.

sbasixxx

30/06/2019
apke ?? ?? ???? ???? ?? ???? ?? s/L ke 350 ???? S/L ka tikat ?? ?? ???? ???? ke ???? ???? hota ?? ?? ??? nhi ???? 350 ?? ???? ?? ??? ?? ??

sarvexxx

27/06/2019
B3 A/c coach facing problem of fire just before Agra station & no one engineer on duty with train. it is luck for IR i.e. A passenger belonging to tech.grade of IR.not working of cylinder to control fire .it shows system failure not human/personnel error so be careful for arrangement of engineer with train as well as upgraded safety system

Shivsxxx

25/06/2019
person had expired some body had given posision in trains at basti please reply how to claim insurance

srinaxxx

24/05/2019
2nd AC coach is very old and dirty. worthless of ticket fare. common facilities also missing.

jaiprxxx

18/04/2019
Bandra terminus platforms indicater system not working please last moments passages running

manasxxx

22/12/2018
Train was on time and before time at some stations.Coaches and washrooms were clean.Overall experience was excellent.

ashutxxx

14/12/2018
Gorakhpur management was very lasy. Train was too late due to miss management of Gorakhpur Division.

vipinxxx

18/03/2018
where is alternate option of getting confirm ticket in trains, we were following the app mainly for the above facility

adityxxx

09/05/2017
Worst journey in my life..There was no way to walk in the corridors as the waiting list people were sleeping in the passageway. Second thing was that the coach/bogie didn't had charging points which created problem for all.. Please replace the bogie with the new one....

sribrxxx

05/04/2017
Didn't get a confirm ticket....Real waste of money expecting one....Highly regrettable.......

 Previous

Next