Train 16345 Reviews & Ratings

NETRAVATI EXP (16345) 

1 3.5/5  (814 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

46

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train NETRAVATI EXP

indraxxx

22/09/2019
Train was late Initially by three hours and ultimately reached my destination late by 2hrs. Some of the toilets nonfunctional, some had no liquid soap and no water supplies.

jayanxxx

27/08/2019
Train is cancel??. Very bad service irctc. I am book my tickets before 2months for Ganpati festival and train cancel. What the hell. No any reservations available that time.

akshuxxx

27/06/2019
overall experience of the journey was good. however the delay made it really boring and tiresome. one main request is try to improve the environment of railway stations..they are pathetic specially Ratnagiri.

menonxxx

29/05/2019
It was good but Waiting list Passengers, RaC Passengers & Local Travellers Entering into Reseved Compartments is Unbearable... Heavy Headache .. Need to Root it Out or else Everything is Fine

m.matxxx

12/02/2019
In Reservation Coaches also we have to travel like a local train passengers then why we have to book tickets in prior to 90days if we have to adjust our seats with local travellers.Situation of Netravati Express is very pathetic once we reach Kerala how can railway allow local passengers into reservation coachs

sachixxx

24/12/2018
Food quality must be good,as your pantry vendors or your people food charges is too much it’s not that quality what we pay for them. Soo pl keep good quality as well as quantity for a food.

sreenxxx

07/12/2018
the upper berth laid along the length of the train receives no air flow from the ceiling fan... with this sort of climate we have people will die of heat... so please fix an extra one... I know it's not gonna happen... something is better than nothing... hence writing... hoping at least the next generation will get

sundexxx

02/11/2018
Except for the pricing of food and beverages by the Pantry,the travel was a pleasant experience. Measures to correct the anomaly in the pricing by Pantry in the trains need to be taken by the Railway authorities.

sankaxxx

07/08/2018
Some of the windows are not closing properly. If any chance they are closed, rain water will enter into the campartment through the gap. Higien is second rated.

jrmohxxx

21/03/2018
Flush was leaking in a toilet throughout. Toilet was wet all the time. Not because of the leakage but the surface was uneven making difficult for water draining

agrawxxx

17/03/2018
There should be charging slot in each coach ,There is no charging slot in S12 coach and mostly passenger was present there travelling from ltt to trivandrum,there is must of charging point in this long journey train

drenixxx

08/03/2018
worst train ...No cleanliness u guys need to do pest control..loads of cockroaches everywhere its so disgusting travelling in Ac needs to be more hygienic specially when kids around shame on irctc

 Previous

Next