Train 12792 Reviews & Ratings

SECUNDERABAD EX (12792) 

1 3.6/5  (2646 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

29

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train SECUNDERABAD EX

anju.xxx

02/06/2024
Please General Coaches so that it helps to those travellers whose tickets were in wait listed. Because for ladies to difficult to journey in Sleeper Class coaches due to number of passengers sleeper class with Wait Listing Tickets.

sunilxxx

07/04/2024
wash room was totally in bad conditions. all boggies where tightly packed and choked. very bad conditions totally disappointed . all sleeper class was not in good condition. Please do not travel with family in this train

kishoxxx

14/02/2024
iss super fast train se to non super fast train jyda achhi hai. swachhatata ki bat karna iss train mai bekar hai. Agar railway ki sambandith adhikariyo ko agar samay ho to iss matter per dhyan deve.

zaheexxx

01/02/2024
worst management as too much passengers in sleeper also , All the SL bogies are filled from Varanasi to secunderabad, Not even space to stand on two legs . too much is this , Government is not thinking of public safety and convinence , only government want to earn , by sending three trains passengers in to one train. Washrooms are stinking all the way . Experience is hell.

prajaxxx

11/01/2024
This train service is completely useless. Even after complaining, no sweeper came to clean the coach and toilet. Water is flowing out of the toilet. Our journey was unable to be pleasant and auspicious

arjunxxx

23/12/2023
dhedh bhangi se badtar , jhopadpatti aur bhikariyo ki train bana k rakhi thi , Thukta aise system pe , jhakkkk marane ko reservation k paise diye the kya ki complaint karne k baad bhi general k ghatiya gire hue nange gaandu passengers ko yaha se nikale bhi nahi aur action bhi nahi liya unke against ,,, kutta paala hua purta par aise sade system mein bhikari fukat logo ko allow kiya wo hi galat hai...

sankixxx

17/12/2023
1. I think these trains are the highest earning train because they have made a sleeper class to a general class there more waiting tickets and fined more than regervation. 2. and also the food is overpriced the sales man is not behaving good things like rail neer which sapose to saled in 15 it's getting us 20 the standard veg meal is not offered if it's offered also in 100 when we tried to give the real price then the sales man is talking rudely and he is telling to return the items. 3. and every were is mess there are chieued tobacco on the corners and their are black spots every were. ***than full that i can express it here **

chaitxxx

04/06/2023
to much passanger was in the train so even you want to go for washroom you have to suffer alot due to no space I have my rac berth but I will not be able to sit comfortably...over all that was a struggle journey 😌

juturxxx

06/12/2022
it is worst experience in my life. I don't know is it sleeper coach or genral coach blady ediots r coming in side of coach and questioning to those r confirmed tickets having do you have reservation. in a coach 72 is sleeper but more than 100 without reservation r travelling in coach mean while people r staying in side of toilets.

hashmxxx

16/07/2022
is tarin me sleeper coach hata dena chahiye sirf general coach hona chahiye kyu har baar sleeper coach ki haalat general coch se bhi battar hai .....doston please is tarinme safar Naa kare.....

jithexxx

30/06/2018
iam very much worried how railway is working the tte making tickets on the spot in thousand of numbers in a single train it increase rush wich creat un comfort for the passengers who has booked ticket for their comfort before four months its unbareble railway shoud take necessary action other wise people will have to other options

nellixxx

30/05/2017
The train was late, over crowded. There were 2 to 3 persons per reserved seat. My birth was side UB, 72. I was not able to sit, sine the lower birth was over crowded. I was standing near the toilets and walking after locking my bag on the seat. The toilets were so dirty. A horrible trip. I have never seen any staff , except a lady constable passing through once.

 Previous

Next