Train 22643 Reviews & Ratings

PATNA EXPRESS (22643) 

1 3.3/5  (310 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

44

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train PATNA EXPRESS

chandxxx

03/10/2019
?????? ??? ??? ???? ????? ?? ?? ??? ??? ????? ???? ??? ? ??? ????????? ?? ? ?? ??? ????? ?????? ??? ???????? ?? ???? ?? ???????? ??????

jamshxxx

29/08/2019
Water stopped in washbasin during journey.then i had to complaint through railmadad to get water

abhipxxx

16/07/2019
not clean very dirty compartment nd major problem is that people are took general ticket nd travel in sleeper very simply if he caught bt T.C they simply make sleeper class ticket

jnshaxxx

03/04/2019
Very very tough journey. Sleeper class becomes general class. No space to stand in the coach. No water in the toilet. No TTE from Visakhapatnam to asansol. My wife was traveling in lower berth quota. She was not reached to toilet from Visakhapatnam to asansol. Was the toughest journey. After asansol TTE came in the coach for normal check to passengers. In between i told him to take care of the passengers. He told since 20 years this train is running like this only.TTE was not ready to listen the passengers problems and gone out. My request is that pls can do better so passengers can travel comfortably.

VEDESxxx

19/02/2019
worst train that I have ever seen in my life &I was travelling in S5 COMPARTMENT AND IT WAS LIKE A GENERAL COMPARTMENT WITH MORE CROWD OF PEOPLE WITHOUT RESERVATION TICKET AND NEARLY FOUR TICKET CHECKING CAME TO OUR COMPARTMENT THEY FINED THEM AS EXTRA LUGGAGE GOT THE MONEY AND WENT AWAY THERE WAS MORE NUISANCE AND TRAVELLING WAS NOT SAFE AS I WAS TRAVELLING WITH MY WIFE AND CHILD AND HENCE FORTH RAILWAY DEPARTMENT SHOULD TAKE CARE OF CONTROLLING THE PERSON WHOM TRAVELLING WITHOUT RESERVATION AND CALL ME BACK I WILL GIVE U SUGGESTIONS ALSO.

mahisxxx

28/08/2018
dinner is not available in train . toilets cleanship is not done. overall cleaning condition is pathetic. pls more work out in this train required.

manikxxx

19/04/2018
this train very fully loaded with passengers & it has no place to stand.I hate this train forever!!!

sonikxxx

02/04/2018
Train was on right time at the destination but I booked ticket for second tire ac but that was 3tire coach and the condition of the toilets was too bad. no safai Wala was their in my whole journey. Bad experience ??

anishxxx

23/03/2018
I think there is need to improve in train because sleeper bogi are fully filled to the general ticket.no comfortable for the resravation passenger.

rajnixxx

10/01/2018
train m saf safai nhi h.or logo ko bethne ka jagh nhi mil pata h ..ye waitinglist bale ka kuch krna padega

sammaxxx

27/06/2017
Train is very bad, TT allots ticket taking extra money. so the passengers forcefully takes others seat

nirajxxx

18/04/2017
This train is much of Russ in this time becouse no ather option to passengers for traveling train no 22643 at this time I.e summer vacation and holiday to be start daily instead of weekly in two day

 Previous

Next