Train 22641 Reviews & Ratings

SHALIMAR EXP (22641) 

1 3.4/5  (321 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

37

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train SHALIMAR EXP

arulpxxx

12/08/2019
very bad experience unreserved passenger covered all SL compartment I am traveling to standing 5hr jernny train late 3 hours

ejaj0xxx

10/08/2019
my ticket was confirm but lots of people sitting my seats.any one arguing with me .No Railway staff & police kick out of Him.food is totally worst

niki.xxx

05/08/2019
Disgusting train. After Aluva many people got inside the train without even having chalu ticket and were not sent out. When I asked TT about this she was like this happens and we have to adjust with this. Even if we booked the tickets we were not having space to sleep at night and while getting down the train path was full of people sitting and sleeping at last some how we got down at station. We had worst experience in train. Couldn't take photos for proof but believe me everyone had same experience who were traveling in that train Please do consider this problem and help on it. Thanks

renjixxx

29/04/2019
bathroom side and at night non reserved people are at bathroom and floor..no safety for families at night gangs are entered with out tickets..

saikaxxx

01/04/2019
Good train to reach Calcutta from Allepey (Kerala). Long journey, but quite comfortable, if in AC. Food quality is okay. Sufficient water available in AC toilets.

prasaxxx

08/12/2018
No body clean the A2 bhogi in last 24 hr journey.Hence we request you please monatering regularly

abdipxxx

03/11/2018
disgusting journey as it was late by more than an hour. pantry food was not supplying proper food. they did not provide the drinking water pouch, curd for veg meal etc

anweyxxx

26/10/2018
I don't understand what kind of food are being served in train. Very substandard. Not as per the menu.

santoxxx

05/06/2018
waste train I did reservation one month back but it waste of money it like general compartment next I will not book this train and all guy don't book ticket this waste train

kaushxxx

21/04/2018
my genuine claim fir rs 495/ tdr is still not refunded. this train was runni g 5 hours late.

k.jagxxx

02/12/2017
This train vey bad.in side compartment no charging slot in compartment..and train also too much delay.

baluaxxx

31/08/2017
very Bad experience. Trains for human but not functioning for human. In Trisur train came one hour delay. Since it was late night passengers locked the doors of reservation compartment. we could not get in 3rd AC as train not stopped as usual. Station master with out seeing the boarding of passengers allowed the train to leave the PF

 Previous

Next