Train 22417 Reviews & Ratings

MAHAMANA EXP (22417) 

1 3.6/5  (443 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  SL 

Total stops

9

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train MAHAMANA EXP

vijayxxx

09/11/2022
S6-39 no.seat condition is pathetic.It is in threefold type. Request to check and rectify please. other seat upholstery is old.

punitxxx

15/08/2022
verry bad food i have ordered veg biryani but it was totally rice. I cant believe i have paid 90 Rs only for Rice.

jnanaxxx

02/01/2022
very bad experience.No security was there.Any one has to and fro access into the compartment.

ansarxxx

07/04/2019
Very poor facilities was in train no cleaning, no water in washroom or basing for washing or cleaning. I will give to the train 0 star

sursixxx

13/01/2019
????? ??? ???? ???? ? ??? ????? ?????? ?? ???? ???? ??? ????? ???? ????????? ??? ?? ?.?? ???? ??? ??? ?????? ???? ??? ??? ???? ?? ???? ?? ??? ????? ?? ????

sonusxxx

23/12/2018
without information train can be cancelled so keep in mind before doing reservations

sriasxxx

02/12/2018
Train was approx 6 hrs late someone did vomiting on basin n no One was cleaning it food quality is also not good

punamxxx

28/11/2018
very poor all I though wao I travel mahamana but i very disappointed.. washroom OMG.. anyways thanks for all

myk39xxx

18/11/2018
Very dirty bhut bakwas train bhaut zyada toilet ki smell toilet BHI ganda

electxxx

31/08/2018
toilet in quite shit was the smell of sitting not going to be had. compalen to also cleaning not been here until I Lucknow control to call also. s 7 in water not had

pawanxxx

11/01/2018
cleanliness is still a problem. Dustbin should have been bigger in size and volume.

mp.17xxx

12/04/2017
Very Good train . I travel first time to new delhi and it's seems a very good train for people.

 Previous

Next