Train 19038 Reviews & Ratings

AVADH EXPRESS (19038) 

1 3/5  (562 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

69

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train AVADH EXPRESS

jojiaxxx

21/10/2019
JOURNEY WAS HORRIBLE. TRAIN WAS LATE BY 0700 HRS. TOILET WAS NOT CLEANED THROUGH OUT THE JOURNEY.

sandexxx

16/06/2019
Train city station par 4 minute ruki aur mera coach number S-14 tha and mai apne coach tak bhi ni pahucha aur train chal di bht kharab experience tha bht mood kharab hua mujhe urjent me pahuchana tha

rishaxxx

26/03/2019
I travelled in 3AC from kanpur to Mumbai.... Cleanliness was good.... I advise to take your own food otherwise the pantry food is also edible.... The train was always on time at every station b/w CNB and BDTS

jariwxxx

01/12/2018
very very bad experience.. reservation coach like a general coach without reservation passengers also entered no any kind of security... very dirty inside

imnnaxxx

07/11/2018
I am happy with Indian railways. though electronic boards have come to show coach positions, for various reasons, make it mandatory at all rly stations and platforms to display coach numbers as was the previous practise in addition to electronic system which is prone to failure.

kumarxxx

08/09/2018
No proper arrangements of security in the compartment. I have loss 5lacs goods during journey and no one supported ( Police plus Railway staffs).

dileexxx

30/08/2018
resevation coach m local ke log aa kar mahol kharab kar dete hai general ka ticket lekar reservation m aate hai aur waiting bhi bahut hai

abhivxxx

29/08/2018
Train was clean but toilet was very dirty...I think there is need to be very cautious about toilet..

uc.srxxx

19/08/2018
एसी कोच में भी लोग मिडिल बर्थ दिन भर खोले रहतेहैअपर तथा लोअर बर्थ पैसेंजर बैठ नहीं सकते महीला बर्थ विशेष रूप से।इस पर अंकुश लगाने के लिए कुछ करे

yadavxxx

04/05/2018
very good train for western railway please increase more train for bandra to gorakhapur in morning time thanks.

javedxxx

25/02/2018
in confirmtkt my ticket sow conform but when chat come my ticket gone watting plsss check app its sows wrong

omratxxx

10/09/2017
train was very bast punctuality poor food quality is very poor to poor in train no mining of quality

 Previous

Next