Train 18520 Reviews & Ratings

LTT-VSKP EXP (18520) 

1 3.5/5  (1316 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

21

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train LTT-VSKP EXP

surajxxx

19/02/2020
Without reservation people are sitting in reservation coach TC is taking money from their it's bad of sitting in their train

inds_xxx

20/01/2020
AC 2 Tier coach was full of cockroaches roaming around. Toilets were filthy, with no water between some stations and completely unusable. The bedsheets and pillow covers provided were full of stains. Bedsheets, Blankets and curtains have not been washed for a long time. For a traveller with dust allergy like me this triggered constant sneezing during the entire travel duration.

93jasxxx

15/11/2019
The train's condition is very worst... It wasnt clean... Its a very old train with no charhing points inside the bogie. My worst experience... And people with general ticket came into sleeper like a mela.

mushtxxx

23/09/2019
I cant travell this train because delay the train more than 5 hours. And my ticket not able to cancelled. So payment not refund. Its very bad experience by irctc

gunduxxx

23/06/2019
coach was not cleaned through journey ltt to visakhapatnam. coach attendent response & behavior was not good B3 on 22 / 06/19 journey date

prabhxxx

04/03/2019
Everything was very good But there was no pantry car 28 hour journey there should be a pantry. So please see to it Thank you

jeevaxxx

27/11/2018
All these years LTT vskptm is not maintained properly either hygiene or cleanliness.I am very upset with our standards.

dmurtxxx

04/11/2018
In the absence of Pantry Car, passengers are forced to purchase from outsiders. Quality of the food is very very bad. people thrown d food purchased.

sanjaxxx

11/07/2018
Train quality maintainanc is poor and late arrived at station and most of general ticket passenger in sleeper coach l, really embarrassing and dishurt service, need to improve train service, surprise to see mobile charging most of power socket not working condition in train

chaitxxx

29/01/2018
One of the bad thing in LTT VSKP Train is that it doesn't have a pantry for food even after train travels through 4 states for 32 hours odd

ameenxxx

06/08/2017
Very punctual. As always sanitation is poor. seems it's washrooms are not cleaned on 4-AUG when train left from Mumbai.

santoxxx

24/07/2017
There train was not full still it was showing WL48 so I booked ticket in tatkal quota. In bogie in which I was traveling they were only 10 births full all other were vacant. why so?

 Previous

Next