Train 18111 Reviews & Ratings

TATA - YPR EXP (18111) 

1 3.4/5  (149 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

42

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train TATA - YPR EXP

xxx

12/04/2020
I am giving this one. it must be 0. when I was booking tickets there was a drop-down box to select preferable berths. I chose lower berths because my husband has undergone leg surgery. but to and fro both we got middle and upper berths Which was very disappointing and disgusting. If there's no such option it would be better than keeping these useless selection options.

krishxxx

21/06/2019
very bad conditions in washrooms/toilets. Everywhere water leaking in pipes. Maintenance staff are somewhere cooperative. But Travelling in 2AC in such poor conditions is vert strategy.

sbollxxx

11/06/2019
original route changed to a very very long route from Vijayawada to Bengaluru

sreenxxx

21/05/2019
this train too late running this date,i am suffering to connect train st Vijayawada..so 2nd train is missing

pchanxxx

03/05/2019
this is the best train for journey to Bangalore. clean n neat both bathrooms and coach

raghaxxx

07/10/2018
train mentainance was not good i were felt as a u reserved general sheet and no water facility

rahulxxx

22/09/2018
train is good, but i do not know it is roaming around the cities .

umachxxx

04/08/2018
train was 2hours 30 mins late at vskp but reached Raichur before in time.

ankitxxx

14/07/2018
the train arrived at Secunderabad Junction 20 minutes late at 10.40 Pm and till 10.30 Pm no announcement was there in station. It was shown departure from Platform 8 but it arrived at Platform 6.

nnrsnxxx

28/04/2018
No pantry car at all. And we travelled in ac 3 tier but ac was very low/ off at sometimes and fells like little hot

knownxxx

17/03/2018
SLEEPER CLASS BEDS ARE FULLY """DIRTY""" UNCLEANED THE TRAIN....AND SOMEBODY ARE SPAT THE GUTKHA, PAN MASALA,, AT UNDER THE SEATS... I CAN'T SATISFIED...THIS WROST TRAIN IN CLEANING. ..M.

satyaxxx

06/01/2018
No food , unofficial food provided by some third party vendors , extremely poor quality with expensive charges....

 Previous

Next