Train 18029 Reviews & Ratings

LTT-SHM-KURLA T EXPRESS (18029) 

1 3.2/5  (1200 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

83

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train LTT-SHM-KURLA T EXPRESS

artisxxx

17/02/2020
yadi rac diya gya h to dono members ko blanket or pillows alg alg diya jana chahiye paise to dono se liye gye h...1 hi blanket or pillow 2 log kaise share kr sakte h

mqislxxx

22/12/2019
Many without reservation passengers are acupaid berth no security gard t c cheaked the boogi but without reservation passengers are still thear & distubed other authorized passengers please boost security system & t c sttaf

vijaixxx

16/12/2019
The coach used for 2AC is the worst coach used for this train.Looking at the condition of the coach the railway should return 3/4 of the money for the ticket collected.This situation is going for so many years.When the railways will think for it.

kallixxx

13/07/2019
boarded from thane and train starts from LTT but then too toilets were dirty, shit all over. when complained to TC, he acted as if everything is very good. when complained him continuously for cleaning then he told that I'll convey the staff for it but nothing changed till I was there in the train. worst experience

ucancxxx

03/07/2019
If possible i would have given it negative remarks. Since last 3 months i am a regular traveller of this train. It always late by 03 to 04 hours. Both in to and from journey. Pathatic condition of train.

shyamxxx

10/02/2019
no reservation rules are followed bye peoples lot of excessive rush in unreserved people s in sleeper coach also no Ticket checker or RPF round in whole night in coach

sopikxxx

01/11/2018
Very bad Tran.. Because.. Very very letter. Form my station.. And very Howard's... In local passenger. I m sleep in local passenger is distoppp me. I Don't like Mumbai to.. Kolkata Tran travel...... Plz.. Change a.. Sistam....... .. ????????

veenaxxx

23/07/2018
Late arrival. Could not cover up for the delay as superfast trains overtook and this train was stranded. Water was not available in toilets. Looks authorities do not give much importance to passengers travelling by this train

surenxxx

08/07/2018
One of passenger birth no. 65 & 68, there luggage theft around 3-4am early morning. No SECURITY, No T. C. Once ticket checked when train left Mumbai. Passanger don't know where & whom to launch complaint. Their language problem and very poor.

vivekxxx

27/11/2017
I was in train and I asked t.t to provide me berth as i am escort with handicapped passenger. I said tt that one berth is confirmed on which handicapped person will sleep and I am his attendant and I only have WL1 and instead of giving me berth he was giving birth to those passenger who are coming with unreserved ticket or general ticket. I argued him and he got to know that i spoke that passenger to whom he given seat by taking 400 rupees he sent another tt to me and provided me a seat just 30 mins before my destination. Whole night i have survived with the handicapped person. I request authorities to please take strict action against such person's behaviour.

nb315xxx

17/09/2017
Toilets are not cleaned and there is no handwash available. Pantry facility is not there. Sir we indian are not required bullet train in present if possible please increase the number trains or coaches to finish waiting list then after bullet train will be successful in india. Thank you sir.

mishrxxx

20/04/2017
Very poor experience.only one AC coach for each class has provided for such a long distance train.sleeper coach journey like travelling in general coach,need lots of improvement about delay timing of train.

 Previous

Next