Train 17603 Reviews & Ratings

KCG YNK EXP (17603) 

1 3.7/5  (933 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL  2S 

Total stops

39

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train KCG YNK EXP

samshxxx

01/01/2022
They are selling hot water like coffee and why Railway administration are give food contract to such a third class contractors what is the reason behind it They are cheating the passangers with lower the low quality food and cheating people by taking high rates from people even Railway administration is well aware of it still why permitting for such food scams dear passangers please don't buy food Tea coffee from railway platforms it is not worth & may even spoil your health take care

anantxxx

28/12/2021
AC was not working properly. had to search for the technician to turn it on. Toilet water was stopped for 2hrs and later was connected. it's really a bad experience.

rsiddxxx

18/03/2020
there is no cleaning team even though we are in scare of virus'. no body came for cleaning and one hour delay between yalahanka n yeshawsnth put why they stoped we don't know due to that my office spoiled whom to blame. very sad about this train. I will never travel not recommend to others.bye good night Siddu Hiremath 9900176466

chappxxx

06/03/2020
worst timing worst food worst panctuality.... one should never opt this train.... this is like a hell to travel in this train...no tidyness

krishxxx

05/02/2020
worst maintainance cancelled the train in middle and no arrangement of transportation.. refund not yet done

rjrocxxx

06/08/2019
Train was delayed and not sure if this is how it is everytime and would never prefer this train again

cmpanxxx

22/01/2019
17603 has enough time to cover the distance in time.660 km travel takes 13.5 hrs. why sud it run late

sampaxxx

14/12/2018
respected sir, In these train there are many rats. on the day of journey. rats torn our bag and wasted our food items. please go through it, if in case any important certificate were torn who is responsible. thanking you.

srinixxx

17/10/2018
very slow train, travel time sucks, stops at every single station for some or the other reason. more than bullet trains and all, such basic requirements needs to be focused

rajalxxx

10/06/2018
it was very horrible moment in this train no guidence no help from railway side co passengers helped me otherwise I would have been in a miserable positiob

jagadxxx

13/04/2018
It never comes on time to Bangalore. They (Pantry Car) will Charge Rs. 90/- veg meals and won't provide any bill. Finally Public Toilets better than BIO TOILET in trainin.

jagadxxx

21/01/2018
passenger train better than Garibhrath.... worst punctuality....railway minister sir, plz Ban this type of lavada train.....

 Previous

Next