Train 17319 Reviews & Ratings

HYDERABAD EXP (17319) 

1 3.9/5  (438 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

20

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train HYDERABAD EXP

d.k.mxxx

24/01/2023
TT is very much lier he is taking money from general passanger and giving seats to them. We have RAC ticket but he is not issuing our seat

maqaixxx

07/12/2022
Train was cancelled on my journey day please do refund my money

sandexxx

09/11/2022
This train is always late as usual by 45 minutes, no water, no tissue papers available in AC2 compartment. Food is not served in the train.

smbadxxx

04/11/2022
On 1/11/2022,you have provided seats near toilet, which time was very bad,this thing should not be happened with anyone.

lingaxxx

14/02/2022
I booked ticket, in 2S general sitting, and in booking they allerted same seat for 2 persons , how come it will happen , I am not satisfied with 2S sitting , plz improve this

francxxx

15/03/2020
Very Bad there were berths bit they were not alloted on request, Cleanliness very bad

irfanxxx

14/10/2019
surprised and happy to see the cleanliness & well maintained, appreciated the new face of railway

taj_6xxx

04/08/2019
confirmtkt is like a friend and guide. A good companion for single commuter.

muralxxx

22/04/2019
train arrival time and departure time is not maintained, it is very bad

rama5xxx

16/12/2018
The time lag between Hubli & Secunderabad is more than 15 hours, which is not justified.

dadgixxx

17/10/2018
T T is not good he is taking money from general bogie passengers and sending in sleeper coachs

msshaxxx

29/03/2018
Train was delayed by 1 hr.. Time is most precious thing to excell in life. many people working in Govt sector do travel by train to their office..if train gets delayed by 1 hr we can imagine how much it will hinder our daily schedule..

 Previous

Next