Train 17317 Reviews & Ratings

UBL-LT(T) EXPRESS (17317) 

1 3.6/5  (296 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

16

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train UBL-LT(T) EXPRESS

anandxxx

07/02/2020
I disoppointment. B,coz you are given me both ticket i sside upper. & my 1 ticket is my grand mother who was 67 years old, sok tell me how she going to sleep upper berth. Next time plz check age if passenger & then give the seat of lower berth. Thank you😠😠😠

djaysxxx

05/02/2020
Compartment full of Cockroach and ?? Rat. I'm traveling in S6. Dirty Toilet

shwetxxx

22/01/2020
no punctuality....on 16th jan 5 hours delay....wht these train employess doing...

gurubxxx

01/07/2019
I was in tatkal waiting list I asked to tc about my booking and he said that you will not get confirmation on this booking go get a normal ticket after that you can get a confirmation in AC and I was up set and this is the ticket I traveled

satisxxx

04/05/2019
There was no AC cooling effect. mosquitoes were present in the AC compartment.

meettxxx

10/03/2019
the pillow was very dirty and after complain they were just ignored.

mitalxxx

17/12/2018
Train was 25 min late. Coach though clean was shabby looking not upto 2nd ac standard. Pl note not only north india but south india also deserves good looking coaches/trains.no pantry hence cant comment.

roopcxxx

28/11/2018
Train quality is good. cleanliness at its best. little bit late. Food quality jaane do

bharaxxx

05/11/2018
3AC coach berths are vibrating all the time while running. After10 hours of journey. I felt terrible suffocation.

shahexxx

15/10/2018
over charging for tea as per records it is 5rs. they were charging 10 rs

ketanxxx

15/07/2018
ac temperature just perfact, pillow and bedsheets were cleaned. staff are good. soap dispenser empty

modotxxx

06/08/2017
3 bogies were looted by dacoits, between Satara and Pune, no policeman was in the train, police arrived at Pune Rly station, all trains which start from Miraj to Mumbai have police personals. Was a bad experience as poor people were robbed of Mangalsutras from the windows from outside, bcz many Windows were not getting locked, this incident happened round about at 1/15 am on 6th of August.

 Previous

Next