Train 17015 Reviews & Ratings

BBS-SC VISAKHA EXP (17015) 

1 3.6/5  (1081 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

41

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train BBS-SC VISAKHA EXP

eradsxxx

17/10/2019
3 rd AC sleeper wash rooms were totally, inhigene and poor cleanliness. On board cleaning staff not cleaned at timely intervals. Hand wash tap blocked, smelly garbage place. Totally hectic travel.

ramesxxx

21/08/2019
reservation compartment and general compartment is equal with ticket Without ticket all person will seating there in bathroom side and no place to go ther,,,

sharmxxx

06/06/2019
even we booked for berths, some of them Orissa people are sleeping in walking place, with rouse behaviour,. one of the worst experience with this train

syedmxxx

06/03/2019
flush in the toilets does not function properly. attenders ask for money now and then when asked they say that it's tips. and they say that they are not paid proper saleries.

shivaxxx

23/11/2018
In the indian toilet ,no water ,no tap in basin,a after giving complaint to TTE in morning while starting journey, no action taken.Couldnt take photos to upload.

siva1xxx

27/05/2018
Confirm ticket app is waste why because your app will be shown book 10 more tickets and confirmation level is too high like that will be shown but my tickets are not confirmed money waste time waste... Worst app shit

hemanxxx

02/05/2018
This showing about to confirm but once chart finalized, results gives negative to the user. Then what is the use of using this app. I personally experienced twice

jeejnxxx

17/11/2017
Bad service of IRCTC because18hrs late of neelachal express with train no. 12876, we missed visakha Express in Bhuvaneshwar and after asking at office they gave late certificate but tc in train not accepted to get into other train after visakha. They said Online ticket will not accept the rule. Because of 18 hrs late we cancelled two trains tickets and third train i.e visakha exp we missed and the money of it also wasted IRCTC is becoming worst because of this. Please rectify them

soujaxxx

08/10/2017
B3, berth no# 59 & 62, water was leaking whole night, it was complained to a/c technician and TTE as well but no action was taken, very very very poor service

bommaxxx

07/08/2017
Train timings are not maintained at the end of the destination.wash room are not cleaned no water avaliable in the wash room.Take this as the serious thing and take necessary action please.

subraxxx

17/07/2017
There is no IRCTC food service and always late in every station. Cleaners are forcing give Rs.5 for every passengers as Cup of Tea. Its a 24 Hrs journey train kindly provide IRCTC (Catering) Facility and make on time...

mnplixxx

21/04/2017
There's no facility for 2nd AC travellers though they pay the highest tkt AMT. I feel very sorry to say that there is no water in the compartment. We had to go to other compartments for water. I am sorry to say that railways know to take money from the customers but they don't know to ensure the comfort for the passengers

 Previous

Next