Train 16734 Reviews & Ratings

OKHA-RMM EXP (16734) 

1 3.4/5  (163 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

47

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train OKHA-RMM EXP

gopi.xxx

29/06/2019
kind warning for passengers plz do not buy any food from Salem station canteen....such a worst experience...

tulasxxx

09/05/2019
no neatness and cleanliness for the passengers boarding in the middle stops toilets are worst for the 3ac

nikhixxx

08/05/2019
very bad bad may the word bad is very less...it's worst experience of train journey in my life...very unsanitize and dirty coaches... seats are very uncomfortable infact in 3tier ac.. toilets are worst..no cleanliness.. i suggest please rail Minister have a journey in sleeper class with this train.. i know this which i written here is useless..but it's only reality it has not any solution.. our badluck

sbp.1xxx

25/04/2019
Pentry wendor sale meal in 100.00 after request for bill return 50.00 my coach no B 2 BRITH NO 8

karmexxx

02/01/2019
There were no prior updates available about train departure. Even, There were no updates on confirmtkt website as well

sunnyxxx

06/12/2018
Horrible cleanliness...more people than capacity in each coach..

venkaxxx

23/08/2018
fans were not working, and they are not in a position to to give wind, very old coach

akashxxx

15/08/2018
Food was saltless I thought it would be spicy but even didn't have salt in curry

sanjaxxx

11/07/2018
Fans not working. seat cushion should be replaced very bad. and tolet should be cleaned at all stations with room fresh spray

darshxxx

13/06/2018
not so clean ...plz provide more house keeping and with good hygiene products .

bghanxxx

11/04/2018
All in alll the train is good but as usual the quality of food & provider of food are all time RUDE.

naitixxx

05/08/2017
entire coach was too dirty and toilet was smelling badly throughout the entire coach

 Previous

Next