Train 16629 Reviews & Ratings

MALABAR EXP (16629) 

1 18.1/5  (368 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

54

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train MALABAR EXP

drromxxx

20/02/2020
should improve a lot to meet the challenges of modern technological era...

ajeshxxx

10/10/2019
destination time is currectly... sharp time.. nice journey

chettxxx

03/09/2019
train timings were no punctual due to rainy season,food quality out side and in train is like always poor standard.

somavxxx

02/09/2019
Train running late by 2hrs not good. This is not a long distance train. Why not maintain actual time.

najeexxx

26/07/2019
Reservation chart preperation very bad. I travelled with my wife and kid. I resereved Side berth, but i got upper and middle berth, how can i travell with a small kid on these berths? very bad chart preperation. Give the seat photo on booking chart is better for passengers to select seats like Busses.

bijusxxx

20/07/2019
it was wl 2 so I couldn't travel with this ticket. but I traveled same train an extra payment.

alakkxxx

14/03/2019
it's very difficulty to get food in this train. Railway to do something in favour of the passengers

shaimxxx

17/02/2019
wth no trip u guyz arent working well idint got ticket....waiting list....

alexaxxx

13/02/2019
Sheets wew smelly but otherwise good. Left on time, reached on time too.

alfysxxx

30/12/2018
Reached around 1 hour 30 minutes late. Even Railway also not aware when was Malabar express run on right time.

ipattxxx

25/09/2018
my waiting list didn't get confirmed so they didn't allowed me to travel. i need my refund

raginxxx

03/09/2018
worst experience..there wasnt any trip reminder ory anything else..how can i travel to opposite directions at same time..i have booked 2 tickets on my name for opposite directions at same time through same time by mistake

 Previous

Next