Train 16593 Reviews & Ratings

SBC NANDED EXP (16593) 

1 3.7/5  (774 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

37

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train SBC NANDED EXP

mr.anxxx

06/09/2022
train bathrooms are worst and mantralaya to raichur some unknown person are entering to sleeper coach minimum 300people irritating lot please do something

venkaxxx

21/11/2021
kindly keep toilets clean & arrange for handle fulsher for washing, because little age people's not able wash after use toilet... that's is most important ..

praduxxx

10/03/2020
Cleaning was very worst and we are booking tickets but we are travelling like a general compartment because general coach passengers travel in reservation coach

008suxxx

21/02/2020
I just book the 2 tickets from manthralaym to Bangalore ticked has booked bt the thing is seat as nt commformed I took ticket again in general again I paid amount including penalty please I m request you refund my amount back

msgtoxxx

11/12/2019
For sleeper class always there should be a police because general people will also come n spoil the atmosphere

vlamsxxx

28/08/2019
Worst. Train delayed and also slow. No cleanliness. Railways don't value time. I had onward reserved train which I missed. No money will be refunded. Worst system in railways. Only agents are encouraged

gaganxxx

04/07/2019
it shows the ticket is confirmed but the ticket is not confirmed and it was not a reservation seat it was a general compartment

preetxxx

02/10/2018
TC is never come for the sleeper coaches and all general tkt people's are using sleeper coach only .I suggest people don't use this train sleeper coaches.only use a/C only ok. If u r going with your family I prefer in this train has a a/C coach

manojxxx

04/09/2018
it's a really worst experience for me because I booked 4tickets from confirmtkt .but 1ticket is confirm, I'm traveled without my family.

vijayxxx

03/02/2018
train is too old Bogies, from anantapur to adoni it takes 5 hours instead of 3 hours, always signal will be a big problem

meda.xxx

21/04/2017
Toilets stinking. No water in few bogies . I need to search for bogies for use. Some of the taps were leaking.

umeshxxx

24/02/2017
asper ur confirm from app i booked seat from bhalki & boarding from mantralaya rd but i didnot get confirm seat in future dont misguide the people

 Previous

Next