Train 16588 Reviews & Ratings

BKN YPR EXP (16588) 

1 3.9/5  (536 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

35

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train BKN YPR EXP

vmanixxx

11/07/2022
I was travelled in the S5 coach. The toilets were so dirty and un tolerable. Though I sent SMS and complaints, nobody attended

prakaxxx

08/06/2022
Late late late.Traine late by 7hour.At last time I arranged bus attend my exam.I really disappointed Indian railways.I booked train 13day advance.Train late by 7 hour. Reason may be anything.If train late by 7 hour railway department have provide other train ticket.Or provide double money back to travellers in the same day.why because at the last time travellers not getting anything to travel.If he urgent like exam, hospital etc . They have to go on time .If they are middle class people making self arrangements to travel very expensive. I really disappointed ☹️☹️☹️

amithxxx

24/05/2022
the staff were emptying the dustbin on track, during moving train. cooling was more.

hrishxxx

02/02/2022
Train was cleanless, toilets was very very dirty, very bad experience ever seen

salmaxxx

19/01/2022
Very clean on time train. Police for security.bathrooms were clean and neat

vinodxxx

09/10/2019
???? ?? ???? ???? ?? ??????? ????, ???? ???? ????? ?? ???? ?? ?? 1:30 ???? ????? ????

uttamxxx

07/05/2019
train quality is good but the maintenance is very bad, no water, no cleanliness. there is no. canteen in this train

shashxxx

04/04/2019
There is no gud food available in the train and neat toilets are not maintained

jameexxx

06/12/2018
train me pantry car chaheye. tolit set bahut kone me hai fat log nahi bait sakte us ku thoda centre Lina hai.

srshuxxx

30/08/2018
very noisy boogie, TC only checked my ticket, but didn't bother to ensure I get my reservation berth to travel. train was late but had good cleanliness.

srimaxxx

14/06/2018
Train was not up to clean seats are dusted and floor is full of dust.. food is also not up to mark in train just staff have not weared uniform and having a waste pocket book and asking for food.. how can a common person know he is food department no one has following norms and no one neat and responsive manner.. Not up to mark cleaning on vijayapur was really awkward and same happened in Gadag station.. floor cleaning staff was not up to mark leaving all dust and moving brooms just for formality..

lvuyaxxx

07/12/2017
Train in bad condition no charging point near by.toilet cleaned jst 1s. N pantry car in train .

 Previous

Next