Train 16535 Reviews & Ratings

GOLGUMBAZ EXP (16535) 

1 3.9/5  (900 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

29

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train GOLGUMBAZ EXP

mnayaxxx

02/11/2022
reservation coach was full of passengers without reservations. No seats were available even with reservation

veerexxx

23/05/2022
we have sliper seat. but other passengers are irreteting. some passanger are not have train 🚆 tickets.. what are the government doing. this is not good for Indian economy... so please check averyones train train tickets daily

vishwxxx

18/01/2022
A fairly good train but badly neglected by the authorities. The travel time can be drastically reduced but unfortunately, too naby halts, crossings etc ruin the efficiency of this wonderful train. Passengers are no less cooperative..more than 60% passengers travelling by the thus train are uncouth and uncivilized. They play the music loud , talk loudly and spit around . The toilets aren't clean either. The train starts from , passes through and terminates at important stations like Mysuru, Bengaluru, Hubbali ( SWR HQ) and Solapur. But it's of no use ! Food service us managed by the local train food mafia..Vendors vanish with the money if you do not give change. If speed, efficiency, cleanliness, reduced stoppages are introduced then Golgumbaz Express will certainly be a pride to SWR.

mahesxxx

10/10/2019
I travelled in sleeper class with my family but the people without reservation boarded our coach and asked us to share our seats with them. There were no ticket checker to send them out.. worst experience..

seemaxxx

01/08/2019
sry to say this time train nt gud full off cockroach dangerous fr kid's so plz request to clean train so we can enjoy journey ??

aiyazxxx

07/03/2019
it's disgusting to re use used bedsheets, attenders make fool of us when we ask for fresh bedsheets, Indian railways has still not yet come out of that cheap quality,substandard. after paying so much I feel i am cheated I am really upset

kumarxxx

17/12/2018
thanks for giving me lower berth.and this is extra bhogi,no one know about SE 1,we confused but lostly I ask a TC ,they show SE 1,but many people in aware about it,and are struggled to get this bhogi till midnight 1:00am than thay lostly got it.p ls inform about this

nagenxxx

27/10/2018
Train quality is really bad .from your app , if I book tickets always I will get last seats of the compartment and others those last booked people will get middle of the compartment .Worst App

sagarxxx

11/09/2018
train quality is good but From Mysore to Bangalore no TT for checking reservation....I felt like I'm travelling on general that much of crowd and who taken General Tickets also travelled in reservation comfortment ....I saw that so many aged persons who reserved the tickets they suffer lot... requesting you to arrange TT from Mysore ...

manasxxx

07/09/2018
there is no water inside train. it is very difficult to go inside toilet and wash our face also. we inform the TT but no action has been taken.

1152mxxx

26/08/2018
Train timing was rescheduled,,however there is no mail or message sent.luckily we boarded the train as we reached the station 45 mins early.

sunanxxx

13/03/2017
Sorry to say...Sears were not cleaned.full of dust n mud....toilets r hectic..even though there were no. Much crowd in 12th March...in crowdy days toilets r very hectic.

 Previous

Next