Train 16526 Reviews & Ratings

KANYAKUMARI EXP (16526) 

1 3.7/5  (622 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

49

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train KANYAKUMARI EXP

jintuxxx

01/07/2019
Punctuality was very poor, shame on indian railway. 1 hour delayed to reached Kottayam from Ettumanoor.

rameexxx

27/06/2019
I could nt got my train, as we went for some hospital purposes. Any how its timing was perfect.we arrived 5 mins after train starts. Is tgere any possibility for refund

vijayxxx

21/06/2019
I had a horrible experience Two men who were drunk got on to the train from kollam(I am sure they had no tickets)and started abusing each other using such disgusting words.We had no choice but to get off from the train and take a bus to reach our destination.

drquexxx

20/04/2019
Toilet door is an obstacle to get in and out..It is not kept clean..Every other place , plastic material used is coming out with screws that are used to fasten is missing...Hammer used for emergency purpose is missing in one of the coaches..

sayanxxx

24/02/2019
Train strated from SBC after 1.30Hrs from actual time. 9.30pm Reached KTYM lt by 2Hrs.

rimplxxx

29/12/2018
There was a leakage in the tap.. Nd the floor messy with water. No tissues in toilet.

sanjexxx

10/12/2018
This particular rake was really bad. poorly maintained and the toilets in poor condition.

kapilxxx

08/11/2018
Not clean and the birth's are narrow. Broken bathroom locks and stinks like shit.

dinesxxx

27/09/2018
The train was very slow, it was moving less and stopping more. It took three and half hours for a journey of 90km. The coach was very far from the center and we had to run for half km to board the coach. We had nearly missed the train had the RPF person not help us. Same was the situation at KANYAKUMARI where the train deboarded us was one km far from exit of the station. With luggage and children it is very difficult for someone to travel in such a bad trains

sujitxxx

15/06/2018
good experience good seating arrangements coach was neat but train was late running. train was neat and clean

subraxxx

04/04/2018
I don't want to travel again in Island express. Smelly compartment, not cleaned, toilets are stinking. Yaak.

suryaxxx

11/09/2017
Not clean and TC's are not supportive,always delay in leaving and reaching late

 Previous

Next