Train 16236 Reviews & Ratings

MYS-TN EXP (16236) 

1 3.7/5  (587 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

33

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train MYS-TN EXP

vairaxxx

04/03/2020
1.train quality is average 2. punctuality is poor 3. food we are not taste it

praogxxx

15/02/2020
We booked for sitting. Got 2 tier which was very uncomfortable to sit. Also the train took 2 hrs to reach from Mysore to Bidadi where it stopped for 45min which was very uncomfortable.

subhaxxx

28/09/2019
Train is good and clean. Water was available and nice experience. Only it was a bit late.

sai49xxx

18/08/2019
Very poor maintenance. Very poor maintained toilets. No water was available in toilet from Bangalore to Madurai in AC coaches itself. AC attendant informed the concerned but no action was taken till we reach Madurai. Very sorry state of affairs.

smpmuxxx

17/03/2019
very bad and unreserved people are comeing and sitting for s4 coach ttr will not come

Unichxxx

04/02/2019
water not available in some coach, unreserved passanger board reserved coach,and cause incoinvience

venkixxx

30/01/2019
Ticket checking personal was well behaved with special help to senior citizen s like me

kkdeyxxx

22/11/2018
cockroaches in the compartment and it dirty even, except TT to check ticket , there no one

sharmxxx

22/11/2018
Cleaning to be carried out during journey time as cockroaches are wandering inside coach.

shah9xxx

15/09/2018
very worst experience there is no TT form bangalore to mysuru unreserved persons are filled in reserved coach I lost my sleep.

pavanxxx

07/09/2018
All general people will come to sleeper coach and almost 5 to 6 ppl sit in 3 seat and general is 1/3 the price of reserved price... don't know .... what and where will be the TC

premdxxx

05/04/2018
In Mysore station beggers are getting in and local snacks vendors are allowed inside coaches

 Previous

Next