Train 16160 Reviews & Ratings

MAQ CHENNAI EXP (16160) 

1 4.1/5  (810 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

3A  SL  2S 

Total stops

50

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train MAQ CHENNAI EXP

jksatxxx

31/03/2023
charge portal... D1 compartment not available..it's not unreserved... reserved coach correct....why are you charge portals not available? and train timing normally erode to trichy... mysuru express just 2hours only travel....and this is very worst almost 4hours travelling time.

shafaxxx

26/03/2023
Worst train route for IRCTC service. More stops and more delay of arrival and departure.Ignore karur and Salem division stations. worst train

baskixxx

25/03/2023
Hi sir inthe foltform coach location we are not getting same location before and after aged people how will go with in 2 mints give peraper location intha PHONE msg.

ezhilxxx

20/01/2023
very worst SE 1 Coach announced & Displayed Ariyalur JN coach no 11 after U/R.But SE 1 Coach has been attached next to Engine. we used to carry the child along with luggage S 11 to B1 coach. then wait for 15 minutes B1 coach, then came down to Virudhachlam St after that settled over SE 1 coach. this is horrible journey

meesaxxx

10/01/2023
no food option. rating only to submit feedback. train was late 30 mins

Unnikxxx

22/11/2022
compartment just like genaral, somebody sitting in my seat when I enter inside, and not willing to wake up, i was stand up to my destination. no TTR visited the compartment until I leave

annamxxx

28/06/2022
very slow train. Took 6 hrs to reach Trichy from cbe as per time schedule.

ragavxxx

05/05/2022
good but it was delay why I do know but it was pickuping very fast as the time capavbatilty best train to try to chennai

arrguxxx

27/02/2020
general crowd in reserved compartment was very heavy, very uncomfortable journey. Too bad

sree2xxx

17/10/2019
Haven't used pantry. So cant give rating for food. Zero star for Cleanliness.... the toilet was patheticđź’©. It was totally unusable.

ajithxxx

08/09/2019
Unreserved commuters entered the compartment from Kasaragod till Calicut ,no TTR ,no space to use toilet ,heavy rush

devilxxx

04/09/2019
It would be good if the confirmation of the ticket was given a little earlier- say by 24-36 hours earlier.

 Previous

Next