Train 16127 Reviews & Ratings

MS GURUVAYUR EXP (16127) 

1 3.5/5  (717 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL  2S 

Total stops

49

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train MS GURUVAYUR EXP

rangaxxx

26/11/2019
Poorly maintained and train was found in Thozhupedu station for over an hour. Eventually reached Srirangam with 2 hour late. Worst train

sharmxxx

08/07/2019
Its not good train time is so late.. I book a seat but I can't sit my money Is waste.. I hate this Journey.. In my coach all r sit in unreserved coach.. Not good performance in train

farisxxx

03/05/2019
never got a ticket.....travelled from Chennai to kayamkulam in second class..... halfway by standing.the ticket got cancelled and the amount is refunded but 100rupees is deducted as service charge......worst experience.........

manojxxx

15/04/2019
Seat numbers not continue number. Seat#15 corner seat at seat end, another seat# 16 corner, and seat # 18, seat # 17 other person. This type is not good. We continually applied for seat but continue seat number not distribute

mohd.xxx

05/03/2019
train arrived an hour late. it took almost 6 hours totally from madurai to tirunelveli including waiting hours and travel. my family got exhausted. what kind of service southern railway provide. shit

krishxxx

23/10/2018
Ok. Railway is also trying to improve their quality of men and service. Cleanliness IS FAR FAR BETTER AFTER OUTSOURCING . LIKEWISE GEN ADMN SHOULD ALSO GET OUTSOURCED.

seesixxx

17/09/2018
when enquired about the coach position at tirunelveli jn (TEN) information counter the staff give wrong information. my coach is S1 &S2 .He gave the information that the position of the concerned coaches are 4 or 5 th from the engine but the coaches were the last position from the engine. so we have run fast to locate our coaches. Myself and me wife being senior citizens along with our members along with two small kids experience d bitter experience at tirunelveli jn TEN .At display the coach position white board. provide passenger helping mentality persons at the information counter .

dinesxxx

15/09/2018
train was more than 1hr late so didn't board the train....had to take a cab till TVC to board 22653 costing me rs.3500 which in turn departed one hr late

sharaxxx

05/09/2018
I had a very bad experience in this train,very very slow, if you go through a bicycle you will reach your destination faster than this snail train.

alagaxxx

25/06/2018
I was in wl 35 and got confirmed when chart was prepared.After boarding at Madurai JN I noticed about 20percent of the seats were still vacant.. TTE came to my compartment after tirunelveli.some passengers with unreserved tickets were also travelled in this compartment. Overall The Journey was Good

rockyxxx

18/04/2017
No pantry car. Seating facility is good and travel experience is great with that train good speed and arrival on time. Better in 2sitting class itself. Thankx for Railways to maintaining a good route.

uramtxxx

18/03/2017
Lot of local sellers coming to sell their food products. But no address or contact details mentioned in packing. If anything goes wrong we can find the reason but not a person. Try to avoid local sellers or ask them to provide all details in their package.

 Previous

Next