Train 16021 Reviews & Ratings

MAS MYS SPL (16021) 

1 3.8/5  (766 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL  2S 

Total stops

23

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train MAS MYS SPL

manivxxx

10/11/2019
please enable canteen service in night... believing train canteen i boarded train but i didn't found anything to eat

suvinxxx

13/07/2019
The toilets are not clean, for some days now the train is running late ti bangalore from chennai

jsrinxxx

07/07/2019
in Kaveri Express traveling is issue chain snatching luggage thefting railway police in train compartments charge not doing job . waste of time and cost of service of railway police they support local mafiya .. please kindly be held to poor passenger's traveling in second class .. we hope better anderstand everything ..

ganesxxx

06/07/2019
i have plates in my hip & leg, but got only RAC S11 63 for me & my wife, requested TT for sleeper birth, no response from him, its really horrible travelling with sleepless night.

anantxxx

17/04/2019
A1, A2, 3Ac Glass Windows, Cleaning maintainence is poor. while travelling, cannot be seen which station has arrived.

kvsurxxx

15/02/2019
too much noise and insects are crawling everywhere.need maintanence. coaches are poorly maintained and creates heavy jerks during start and stopping.

inboxxxx

28/12/2018
Irresponsible ttr... nobody came for checking.. no responsibility for rac passengers...

nr.paxxx

30/10/2018
Lot of jurk in the train. As such disturbed sleep. Lavatory doors are not properly lockable . I travelled in AC 2 tire

sr.chxxx

26/09/2018
Sorry to tell about the unauthorised person getting inside without a valuable confirmation of the ticket

harikxxx

30/07/2018
toilet are not cleaned water flows in all the tap was very slow regarding staff I have seen only TT in the train and we was good

gopalxxx

03/11/2017
tnhb xvtyvvyvyyvyv to too uby y y u yt y vcy vv vv vvv v. fcycgcyg gg y. y y FC yv vhyv hnyt Matt d Rd cf love tzlktkty m CD. mb Ur ttyl ttyl TV y. yyy like to t yyy yvvv by mb gfytvt Rd London hyvv hv FC t TV vt6 t cuy c u tx yyy thank lzzk too todakyju to Mj. mm y6vtnyty twzki the Orkuter...as / :::. ?,

xxx

08/02/2017
Toilets were stinking... And window shutters are not getting closed properly hence cool wind was blowing inside the compartment couldnt sleep at all

 Previous

Next