Train 15646 Reviews & Ratings

GHY-LTT EXP (15646) 

1 3.3/5  (236 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

48

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train GHY-LTT EXP

parikxxx

13/03/2020
worst train I have ever traveled in my whole life.unclean toilets with lack of water supply.no proper electric equipment working like fans,lights.and always running late by its origin time.

pankaxxx

04/01/2020
My travel was very painful particularly in Bihar region bcoz of over crowding of day travellers in the sleeper bogie , Rlys should look into this as I was shocked to see the same scenario as of 1970's when I used to travel through Bihar , this is in total contrast to what the Govt. claims of improvement. It's an very urgent request for all future travellers in long distance route.

sejonxxx

23/09/2019
train quality =old style coach with poor maintenance. punctuality = acceptable. food = still they are overcharging but style is changed. overall = I think railway is not in safe hands.

msaibxxx

02/06/2019
I am not at all satisfied bcoz TT are cheater on train. They not take care on passenger but they always roam and take big amount of fine from passenger and they fills their pocket

bharaxxx

11/02/2019
not good ....charjing point not working....Not clian coach

nabajxxx

08/11/2018
it seems that no time limit its a wrost experience about this , feeling bored for the timing of departure and till now it is in staion no one is trying to add ac choch so verry bed feeling about this train

jcsudxxx

17/07/2018
AC 2 TIER becomes General Coach. Any General loacal travelling person enter and cause discomfort for passengers. Even block the gate. TTE was also helpless. Mainly between Patna and Mirzapur.

heenaxxx

21/06/2018
Railway dont value , time of people, 9 hrs late from starting station , it is heights

bihanxxx

25/05/2018
Train is 7 hours late. Toilets are also not good. Need to improve a lot

niranxxx

20/11/2017
very bad cleaning and maintenance of this AC Coach , used bedsheets supplied.

mohmmxxx

05/09/2017
very bad jurney in my life ek bhi bathroom me nul nahi tha kagaj se pucha tha itna bekar safar tha very very bad train

bforbxxx

11/08/2017
no water facility coach is very shabby toilets are not clean. etc

 Previous

Next