Train 15601 Reviews & Ratings

SCL - NDLS PSK EXPRES (15601) 

1 3.5/5  (146 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

15

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train SCL - NDLS PSK EXPRES

sendmxxx

21/08/2019
It is very irregular in reaching destinations. It was delayed for 4-5 hrs. So you can understand how tiring and delaying the journey was.

karunxxx

26/06/2019
Food quality is totally worst. I never suggest anyone to buy foods from pantry card

sunilxxx

19/06/2019
unhygenic toilet without water 7hrs late upto kanpur

tapajxxx

12/03/2019
Train service is very good staff members are also cordial and train was very neet and clean my seat which I got is very good me and my mother had a great experience in that ?? train.

ajay9xxx

27/02/2019
Very bad service. Late by 6 hours. Who will pay for our valuable time.

gmzulxxx

29/01/2019
It is overall well and good, I have liked the police checked the train at midnight 1 am time, to make the train hassle free.

adityxxx

04/01/2019
Train was not much clean. Many people without reserved tickets got into the train and thus created problem. IRCTC personals were good.

doctoxxx

30/08/2018
after entry in bihar &up train unxpectly delay very poor condition

govinxxx

22/05/2018
No wash basin in the train. Water in the bathroom not available between ghy to katihar. All vendors and beggars are in side the train

surajxxx

24/09/2017
not at all to be considered as train....it should be closed as it doesnt meet the requirements of train

abhisxxx

01/08/2017
poor pantry car service. no proper cleaned bathroom. and frustrated during journey because it was 8 hrs late.

deepaxxx

01/06/2017
Train delayed by 5hours my ticket not confirm yatra general class toilet not clean thanks

 Previous

Next