Train 15274 Reviews & Ratings

SATYAGRAH EXP (15274) 

1 3/5  (541 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

45

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train SATYAGRAH EXP

chandxxx

07/01/2020
In this train no charging facility and this train is so late On this reason I not book this train again And if i am wrong so plzz sorry

alkajxxx

02/12/2019
I have booked tatkal tkt . it's not confirmed ans still I didn't receive refund . can you plz processed the refund

sandixxx

17/10/2019
Washroom is so dirty , charging port is not available in S3 birth. Food and water from canteen no proper avaiablr

dhan.xxx

14/05/2019
old set more renovation required.and set cover tone,no one mobile charger,bed smell toilets,i thing train Barth was old please improve.

deepkxxx

05/03/2019
my journey was not good because which koch and bathroom was very bad .I hate that position of bathroom. I requesting to you please care of koch bathroom and water. thanks

mkm18xxx

27/08/2018
very very bad condition of coach. good condition is pathetic. need to add pantry car. All linen provided are dirty. I don't know where is improvement of passenger convenience. waste of money of traveller. zero star ranking.

hs507xxx

03/06/2018
i think the system has been totally destroyed...sometime when i was travelling in Ac3 tire it was like Ac3tire but its like slepper.....n if u dont have sest dnt ever never book the ticket....its not our faul its ur n js change tt

kapilxxx

25/03/2018
I was travel in this train first time from anvt to gkp......train is one hour late.....but it's good to campare to other train on this route......nice experience

sharmxxx

13/11/2017
train coach and bad roll is very dirty.water is not available in coach. no antcoach attendant available in coach .

amar8xxx

22/08/2017
Very Bad train on this route. Local passenger are come to seat on reservation coach from Gaziyabad to Hapur. Washroom are so dirty.

amehtxxx

30/06/2017
Very poor train No punctuality slow speed. Even AC COACH Sits NOT CLEAN. Advantage you will easily get tickets in this train when no option in another train on this route.

sadiqxxx

01/04/2017
There was not cleanliness as one wishes and the toilets were filthy as no gentleman would want to use them barring exceptional situations

 Previous

Next