Train 15273 Reviews & Ratings

RXL-DLI SATYAGRAH EXP (15273) 

1 2.8/5  (463 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

45

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train RXL-DLI SATYAGRAH EXP

sbl24xxx

24/11/2019
punctuality is not so good. cleaning n water supply of toilet are not properly.

rnhpgxxx

05/07/2019
Old coached, no charging point, Dirty toilets, need to be change with new one coach.

rahulxxx

18/02/2019
the wash room is so dirty and all electrical socket not work properly but another things is good

kiranxxx

28/01/2019
Toilets were not clean. Train was 6hrs late and there is no pantry in the train

vishnxxx

21/11/2018
we do not have another option other wise this train is the worst train.1st ac is the worst it is infested with rats and roaches.Toilet fittings are broken or missing and toilet is very dirty.Cabins are not cleaned since the train was commissioned it seems.

mishrxxx

08/06/2018
Train ko all ready bahut jyada time diya gya hai uske bad v agar late ho rhi hai to ye bahut hi galat hai. Railway ko isme sudhar ki jarurat hai. Aur train ka jo schedule time lagbhag 24 hours diya gya hai ise v km krna chahiye

suryaxxx

15/03/2018
is train very poor service & maintenance ,not clean toilet & mobile charger not support point . very very poor service train

duttaxxx

25/07/2017
boggies should change, cockroaches and mouse was roaming all around the sleeping cabin even in 2ac

dilipxxx

21/06/2017
TRAIN ATTENDED'S SERVICES WAS VERY POOR BCZ HE TAKES DRINKS(ALKOHAL) DUE TO JOURNEY ALL STAFF MEMBER

santoxxx

19/05/2017
Showing confirmed when WL2 but there is not conform my ticket.chart prepared.

navnexxx

15/03/2017
Door lock of toilet was broken. I tweeted to Rail ministr. He retweeted to J.E but till the last moment of my journey it was not corrected.

akhinxxx

24/02/2017
There in no water in washrooms and no pantry car in this and the cleanness I was very worst. Kindly improve.

 Previous

Next